Happy Negative One Year Anniversary To Us

It’s official, Nick and I get married one year from today!

The countdown begins. To celebrate, here are some pics of the fun adventures we’ve had while dating:

My 21st birthday - the first time we kissed

My 21st birthday – the first time we kissed

 

New Years Eve 2010-2011. Two days later he'd ask me to be his girlfriend

New Years Eve 2010-2011. Two days later he’d ask me to be his girlfriend

 

Nick's favorite thing ever is hockey, so naturally a Red Wings Playoff Game is freaking exciting

Nick’s favorite thing ever is hockey, so naturally a Red Wings Playoff Game is freaking exciting

This is us looking pretty =)

This is us looking pretty

 

 

Our cute couple's costume as Luigi and Daisy

Our cute couple’s costume as Luigi and Daisy

 

My graduation day

My graduation day

 

Supporting Nick after finishing his second marathon (he looks better in this pic than he did in his first marathon)

Supporting Nick after finishing his second marathon (he looks better in this pic than he did in his first marathon)

 

Our relationship while he's in med school

Our relationship while he’s in med school

 

General shenanigans

General shenanigans

 

We found grumpy fish! He's at the Atlantis Resort in Nassau

We found grumpy fish! He’s at the Atlantis Resort in Nassau

 

There are in fact TWO starfishies in this photo

There are in fact TWO starfishies in this photo

Guess what we're trying to copy?

Guess what we’re trying to copy?

 

 

Getting photobombed by my sister and her boyfriend (one of Nick's best friends)

Getting photobombed by my sister and her boyfriend (one of Nick’s best friends)

 

This epic selfie from that same day (Nick's hiding in the top corner behind the Why-You-No hands)

This epic selfie from that same day (Nick’s hiding in the top corner behind the Why-You-No hands)

And the epic pic of us taking the epic selfie

And the epic pic of us taking the epic selfie

 

Sloshing around in the mud at Lollapalooza during Red Hot Chili Peppers

Sloshing around in the mud at Lollapalooza during Red Hot Chili Peppers

 

Visiting Niagara Falls for a single day in November. Freezing but worth it.

Visiting Niagara Falls for a single day in November. Freezing but worth it.

 

I love the kiddie section of King's Island

I love the kiddie section of King’s Island

 

Cruising with my family = one goofy week

Cruising with my family = one goofy week

 

Hey heyyyyy

Hey heyyyyy

 

Finally getting to visit my man at his school - Ross University on the island of Dominica

Finally getting to visit my man at his school – Ross University on the island of Dominica

 

Emerald Pool, where cute pictures happen

Emerald Pool, where cute pictures happen

 

26

Fort

And two days ago, we built a fort in my living room with my roommate

 

Happy negative one year anniversary babe ❤

2 thoughts on “Happy Negative One Year Anniversary To Us

Comment

