Our Detroit Wedding is Featured in The Upsizers!

The Upsizers blog has fantastic posts from the dad’s POV while the family is going through planning their daughter’s wedding. He is hilarious and I can’t help but think, he sounds like my dad! Needless to say, I “like” all of these posts and love to interact with his stories.

Which is why I was thoroughly excited when a recent post featured myself, my blog, and our wedding! The post actually discusses the topic of surprise weddings (which mine and Nick is not), it’s full of wit, and has some trash talk on the good ol’ city of Detroit. When I pick Nick up from the airport next, I will certainly be holding a sign that says “Sorry you still live in Detroit.”

So check out the post and subscribe! The Upsizers is always entertaining and will bring a good chuckle:

TheUpsizersFeature

To see other blogs I love, please check out my Liebster Award nominees along with a short description from a previous post: Our Detroit Wedding Receives a Liebster Award!

Comment

