Our Rooftop Wedding Is Featured In “Love In The D”!

Exciting news – Mine and Nick’s wedding has been featured in the Love in the D blog! Stephanie was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I hope to work with her again.

Please take a moment to check it out and show a fellow blogger some love:
Meet Sarah and Nick, rooftop wedding couple

One thought on “Our Rooftop Wedding Is Featured In “Love In The D”!

  1. Hi there- my name is Lynn Jovick and my company is called Cleverbumblebee Creations and I specialize in unique wedding floral in a budget .. If you haven’t picked your florist yet- give me a buzz -I’d love to sit and chat- I also have a lot of vendor recommendations that i can share with you –
    Stephanie also featured me in Love in the D” when she first started her blog ..
    Take a look at my Facebook page for photos and such !! I’d live to hear from you !!
    Lynn

Comment

